skip to Main Content
Universitetet i Stavanger Kjell Arholms gate 41, 4036 Stavanger leder@uisi.no

GROUPS

For information about a specific group, contact them by email.

GroupContactPhoneEmail
FutsalRobert Taraszfutsal@uisi.no
Football(woman)Silje Madeleine Aalberg+47 47386550fotball.damer@uisi.no
HandballHanne Røgeberg Utheim+47 47347090handball@uisi.no
American footballHenrik Hoffam.fotball@uisi.no
Lacrosse(men)Alexander K Japplacrosse@uisi.no
Lacrosse(woman)Lene Kristin Fjell+47 95446161lacrosse.damer@uisi.no
Outdore lifeMaren Sunde+47 91776968
BasketballMilos Herceg+47 97473841basketball@uisi.no
Ice hockeyTarjei Græsdal+47 47503819ishockey@uisi.no
Muay thaiTommy Ramsland+47 45416949
Racket sportsAleksander Drzewieki+47 90995404racketsport@uisi.no
FloorballAnders Haugen+47 47702544innebandy@uisi.no
Volleyball(men)Oliver Nordlyvolleyball@uisi.no
Volleyball(women)Susanne Marie Weiszvolleyball@uisi.no
TennisSindre Mikkelsen+47 96234250tennis@uisi.no
E-sportErik Egeland Steinnesesport@uisi.no
ClimbingAksel Sivertsenklatring@uisi.no
GolfPetter mikalsen+47 41505149golf@uisi.no
DiscgolfDag Hermann Valvikdiscgolf@uisi.no
DansIngve Winnskjei+47 45453784dans@uisi.no

 

Back To Top
Search