skip to Main Content
Universitetet i Stavanger Kjell Arholms gate 41, 4036 Stavanger kontakt@uisi.no

GROUPS

For information about a specific group, contact them by email.

Group Contact Phone Email
Futsal Robert Tarasz   futsal@uisi.no
Football(woman) Jhon-Eirik Lien +4747386550 fotball.damer@uisi.no
Handball Hanne Røgeberg Utheim +47 47347090 handball@uisi.no
American football Henrik Hoff   am.fotball@uisi.no
Lacrosse(men) Alexander K Japp   lacrosse@uisi.no
Lacrosse(woman) Lene Kristin Fjell +47 95446161 lacrosse.damer@uisi.no
Outdore life Kristian Nesse    friluftsliv@uisi.no
Basketball Milos Herceg +47 97473841 basketball@uisi.no
Ice hockey Tarjei Græsdal +47 47503819 ishockey@uisi.no
Muay thai Tommy Ramsland +47 45416949 muaythai@uisi.no
Racket sports Aleksander Drzewieki +47 90995404 racketsport@uisi.no
Floorball Anders Haugen +47 47702544 innebandy@uisi.no
Volleyball(men) Oliver Nordly   volleyball@uisi.no
Volleyball(women) Susanne Marie Weisz   volleyball@uisi.no
Tennis Sindre Mikkelsen +47 96234250 tennis@uisi.no
E-sport Asbjørn Stokka   esport@uisi.no
Climbing Aksel Sivertsen   klatring@uisi.no
Golf Anders Marthinsen   golf@uisi.no
Discgolf Dag Hermann Valvik   discgolf@uisi.no
Dans Ingve Winnskjei +47 45453784 dans@uisi.no

 

Back To Top
Search